County Budget Task Force

The Town Council created the County Budget Task Force for the purposes of monitoring the Palm Beach County budget and to make recommendations in regard to same. The Task Force shall consist of not more than seven (7) members. The Mayor shall serve as a member and Chair of the Task Force and shall appoint an additional member. The remaining five (5) members shall be appointed by the Town Council. Appointees are required to be registered electors in the Town.

Note: A New Mayor has been sworn in and a new Task Force will be appointed. 

updated 4/13/2021