GovernmentResidentsVisitorsDoing BusinessHow Do I...?
Click to Home
Go To Search
County Budget Task Force
The Town Council created the County Budget Task Force for the purposes of monitoring the Palm Beach County budget and to make recommendations in regard to same.  The Task Force shall consist of not more than seven (7) members. The Mayor shall serve as a member and Chair of the Task Force and shall appoint an additional member. The remaining five (5) members shall be appointed by the Town Council. Appointees are required to be registered electors in the Town.

Current Members

Gail L. Coniglio, Chair
Bobbi Horwich
Larry Mambrino
Peter McKelvy
James Zahringer
Alison Sieving
Susan Watts