GovernmentResidentsVisitorsDoing BusinessHow Do I...?
Click to Home
Go To Search
Code Enforcement Board
The Code Enforcement Board hears cases involving violations of the Town Code and ordinances, and imposes administrative fines and other noncriminal penalties where a pending or repeated violation exists.  Members must be residents and are appointed by Town Council on the basis of experience or interest in the fields of zoning and building control. The Board includes, whenever possible, an architect, business person, engineer, general contractor, realtor, subcontractor, general member, or person with experience in the field of public health.  Download Application.

Current Members

James M. Ballentine, Jr., Chair
Cynthia Van Buren, Vice Chair
Robert G. Donnelley
Daniel McDonnell
Matthew Natale
Jay N. Nisberg
Scotch Peloso
Rosemary G. Carpenter, Alternate Member
Donald B. Scott, Jr., Alternate Member

Meeting Agendas & Back-up Documents

Click here to search and view Board meeting agendas and documents.